Friday, January 24, 2020
Merrill Gardens at the University
5300 24th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Friday, February 28, 2020Merrill Gardens at Ballard
2418 NW 56th Street
Seattle, WA 98107
Friday, March 27, 2020OUR MARCH MEETING IS CANCELLED.
Friday, April 24, 2020APRIL 2020 MEETING IS CANCELLED.
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020MBK Senior Living Mountlake Terrace Plaza
23303 58th Avenue W
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Sunday, June 28, 2020The Network at Pride!
Friday, July 24, 2020Quail Park of Lynnwood
4015 164th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98087
Friday August 28, 2020Merrill Gardens at Ballard
2418 NW 56th Street
Seattle, WA 98107
Thursday, September 24, 2020Murano Senior Living
630 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 1 week early due to Thanksgiving
NO DECEMBER MEETING

 

Sign Up for Email Alerts About Network Events! Contact Patricia Throop, pthroop@eldercareconsulting.info with questions.

* REQUIRED

*

*

*

Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse